The Asian Banker Leadership Achievement Awards  
  Photo Gallery 2011  
The Leading Chief Executive in the Asia Pacific Region

Award received by
Mike Smith, CEO, ANZ
The Strongest Bank in the Asia Pacific Region

Award received by
Aditya Puri, Managing Director
The Best Macroeconomic Regulator of the Year and Regulator of the Year
Reserve Bank of Australia

Award received by
Keith Hall, Assistant Governor
The Promising Young Banker of the Asia Pacific Region Award and the Talent and Leadership Development Award
Bangkok Bank

Award received by
Nithawadee Limpodom, SVP and manager, metropolitan corporate banking, energy, investment banking group; SVP, project department, investment banking group, Bangkok Bank, Thailand.
The Promising Young Banker and Talent and Leadership Development Awards

Award received by
Hans-Peter Borgh, Head, Affluent Banking, Asia Pacific, ANZ

Award received by
David Leong, head of supply chain solutions, Northeast Asia, ANZ.

Award received by
Amanda Liu, head of large corporates, corporate and institutional banking, Asia Pacific, ANZ.

Award received by
Reuben Tucker, global head of bond origination and head of capital markets Asia Pacific, for ANZ

Award received by
Abdullah Al Hinai, assistant general manager, investment banking, BankMuscat, Oman.

Award received by
Wang Wanqing, HR Director, China Merchants Bank and Liu Xiaola, general manager of financial markets, China Merchants Bank

Award received by
Tigor M Siahaan, country business manager, global institutional banking, Citi, Indonesia.

Award received by
Melvin Teo Tzai Win, CEO, DBS China.

Award received by
Steffano Ridwan, consumer banking head, DBS, Indonesia.

Award received by
Lui Su Kian, Head of Deposits and Secured Lending, DBS, Singapore

Award received by
Mr Cheong Kwee Heng, General Manager, Maybank Hong Kong and Michael Oh-Lau, managing director – head, debt markets, Maybank Investment Bank, Malaysia.

Award received by
Sarut Ruttanaporn, first executive vice president, head of commercial banking division, Siam Commercial Bank, Thailand.

Award received by
Pham Quang Dzung, Deputy General Director, Vietcombank, Vietnam.
Outstanding Achievement for Risk Management

Award received by
Chris Page, Chief Risk Officer
The Best International Transaction Bank in the Asia Pacific Region
J.P. Morgan

Award received by
Mr Timothy Lee, Head of Treasury Services, Hong Kong J.P. Morgan Treasury Services, & Mr Sam Lam, Head of Sales, Worldwide Securities Services, North Asia
The Systemic and Prudential Regulator of the Year
Monetary Authority of Singapore

Award received by
Mrs Foo-Yap Siew Hong, Assistant Managing Director of Currency, Corporate Services and Human Resource, MAS
The Conduct of Business Regulator of the Year
Financial Supervisory Commission

Award received by
Mr George Shiu, Director General of Dept. International Affairs

More Awards Ceremony Photos

Emmanuel Daniel's welcome address Girija Pande, Chairman of TCS AP
Jenny Tseng performing between sets Entertainment programme at the beginning of the awards ceremony
Delegates taking a snapshot before the Awards ceremony Networking at the Awards ceremony


For more information on the awards programme, please contact:

Foo Boon Ping
Tel: (65) 6236 6523



Important Links
Related Events


  About Us        Contact Us Copyright 2012, TAB International Pte. Ltd. All Rights Reserved.